top of page

100th Anniversary of the Youngstown Fire Department; 1891-1991 (1991)

In the summer of 1991, the Youngstown Fire Department celebrated their 100th anniversary. Retired and longest serving Youngstown Fire Member, Homer S. Whittenberger was the honorary MC during a parade along with Fire Chief Hector Colon and Mayor Patrick Ungaro.

Photos by Marty Lipinsky.

bottom of page